HomeAbout JRFU

Founded in 1946, the Jamaica Rugby Football Union (JRFU) is the national governing body for Rugby Union in Jamaica. The JRFU is a full member of World Rugby (WR) and Rugby America North (RAN). The Union administers and delivers Rugby programs islandwide, from youth rugby to senior rugby, men’s, women’s, passionate patrons or the casual fan. Focusing on the administration and development of the game by creating frameworks that enable all our members to develop and grow.

The JRFU Executive comprises of the following

Jerry Benzwick              Chairman                     chairman@jamaica.rugby

Keisha-Ann Down         Vice-Chairman           vice-chairman@jamaica.rugby

Anthony Greenaway      Secretary                     secretary@jamaica.rugby

Treasurer                     treasurer@jamaica.rugby

Board Members

Patrick Alexander
Walter-J Davis
Junior P Thompson
Mohenjo Thompson

Non- Board Members

Lorie Lawrence                Medical Representative

Huntley Anderson          Coach Educator

Patrick Alexander           Referee Educator (Pending) referees@jamaica.rugby

Crocs 7s Programme

Bruce Martin                   Technical Director            brucemartin@jamaica.rugby

Stephen Lewis                 Head Coach                        stevelewis@jamaica.rugby

Phiona Forbes                 Manager Lady Crocs.       phionaforbes@jamaica.rugby

Lisa Frazer                       Lady Crocs Coach              lisafrazer@jamaica.rugby


Crocs 15 Programme     (TBC)

U23 Programme             (TBC)

U19 Programme             (TBC)


Staff Members:

Tracy-Ann Hales          Office Administrator          admin@jamaica.rugby

Ameka Livingston        Development Officer          jdo@jamaica.rugby

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: No posts found.



Don't miss our latest news and game reports.